Our Board

Our board is one of our greatest assets. They are tireless champions of our mission, wise counselors in times of need, and they have shaped, molded, supported and celebrated with us as we strive to connect teens to experience to explore, deepen and celebrate their Judaism.

Ben Wexler


Christine Broulliard

Board Member

Mark Berkowitz

Chair of the Board

Elana Doron

Board Member

Lauren Benthien

Vice President

Anna Huttner

Board Member

Jonathan Rubin


Elana Macgilpin

Board Member

Carolyn Sorkin

Board Member

Michelle Ward

Board Member

Ryan Howe

Teen Representative

Zachary Sobel

Teen Representative

Vered Wolpaw

Teen Representative

Program Coordinators

Rabbi Yitzhok Adler

Cara Levine

Marcus Fink

Our Educators

Rabbi David Small

Ron Scheps

Tom Wainrich

Terry Wolfisch Cole

Rabbanit Bracha Jaffe

Erica Bloch

Rabbi Andi Fliegel

Max Schwimmer

Jason Kay

Carrie Berman

Rabbi Chatinover

Rabbi Pincus